Welcome!

Welcome! Allow me to introduce myself, I’m Toby.

DSC_0108

I am the brains of this operation. My friends call me: Toby Bear, Tobs, Handsome Devil, Tobias, Gog (Dog), Good lookin’,  Oh-Bee, McStuffins, Mom’s favorite or Bubba. I am a rescue pup who lives in Indiana with my family.  I enjoy long walks on the beach, treats and pretty girls.  Just kidding I’ve never been to a beach (my parents aren’t big fans of sand).

 Meet my Parents

IMG_7788

My Mom, Devin, stays at home everyday with my Brother and I.  My Dad, Jake, leaves in the morning wearing a suit and a colorful looking collar (he calls a tie).  They have been married for almost 3 years.

Meet my Brother

IMG_1534 edit

This ugly, bald puppy is Carter.  He may not look like me, but I am teaching him all that I know. These posts will be about our daily trouble making adventures as I see it.

It’s not easy being awesome a big brother but someone has to do it.  I am happy to have this little puppy as my brother.  I hope you enjoy this glance into our lives; our “tail” of two friends.

Woof,

Toby

For more photos and videos of Carter and Toby please visit: instagram.com/carterandtoby

Leave a Reply